While our office is by appointment only, staff remain available by email & phone during our regular business hours

Activities and Projects

South Simcoe Business Excellence Awards

Start Date:



NCFDC, NCEDC, NT Temps, Township of Innisfil (2019)


Municipalities of Adjala-Tosorontio, Bradford West Gwillimbury, Essa, Innisfil, and New Tecumseth; Alliston & District Chamber of Commerce, Alliston Business Improvement Association, Angus & Area Chamber of Commerce, Beeton Tottenham Business Association, Bradford Board of Trade, Tottenham Beeton Chamber of Commerce, Adjala-Tosorontio Residents Association; and the Economic Development Committees and Departments of Adjala-Tosorontio, Bradford West Gwillimbury, Essa, Innisfil, and New Tecumseth. 



To recognize strong businesses, the cornerstone of economic health and prosperity in our community, and those businesses and individuals in the community who strive to promote continuous quality improvement and business success, applying the principals of quality management, leadership, creativity, and community involvement. 


The 22nd Annual Business Excellence Awards were hosted by the Town of Innisfil May 6, 2019. Over 100 participants attended this event. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic the 23rd annual Business Excellence Awards which were to be hosted by the Town of New Tecumseth, were cancelled.